>>>> الرد الأول :

اين انـــــــــــتم

=========

>>>> الرد الثاني :

؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟

=========

>>>> الرد الثالث :

Simple interview
Wafa: Hello, can I speak to the headmaster?
Agent: One moment, please, I'll see if you can speak with him! …yes now you can
HALIMA : Good morning Mr. Headmaster.
Headmaster: Good morning.
WAFA : I'll speak with you, about your declares for the manager for your new branch of company.
Headmaster: Yes. First, tell me about your self please?
WAFA : I'm a manager, I have 27 years old, single, I have university degree in management, I have experience of six years in administration, I'm excellence in French and English, and Arabic.
Headmaster: Why do you want to leave your current job?
WAFA : I want to work with your company and & I want to improve my qualifies.
Headmaster: What do you know about our company?
WAFA : I know, that it is great company in manufacture of the gaz & petrol-chemical & it is the most important company in our national economy
Headmaster: Why do you want to work for us?
WAFA : I need to be a manager to your branch in Skikda.
Headmaster: Why do you want this job?
WAFA : as I have said to you before I need to improve my qualifies & energies.
Headmaster: What qualifies you for this job?
WAFA : I have an experience in this job, and I have university degree in this job.
Headmaster: Send me, your curriculum vitae with your qualify degrees.
WAFA : Thank you, good buy.
Headmaster: Good buy.

Curriculum Vitae
Name: Diab Wafa
Address: Bp.45 – Cheria – Tebessa 12400
Date and place of birth: 10/08/1991 Cheria (w) Tebessa
********s: English, French & Arabic
Previous work experiences: 2 years as a manager
Interests: play on computer
Referents: Nouaaman Ben Bachir Lycée
Marital status: single
Educations: Management
Letter of application

Cheria In: Nov. 29th 2006
Diab Wafa
BP 45 Cheria Tebessa 12400
Sonatrach branch 5 road of port
Jean Dark BP 53 Skikda

Subject: demand of application